I would love to know what other peoples thoughts are about becoming an inspirational trainer – please leave a comment

HowToAccelerateLearning

I love what I do and finding the time to be creative helps me stay passionate about learning. I am striving to be inspirational, because if I can be others will be inspired to learn. Enthusiasm is infectious! I really had some fun yesterday creating a new video to promote accelerated learning and my webinars. I have always admired M&S as an organisation and this video was inspired by their amazing adverts that they have done.

You might be wondering if it took me a long time to do this video – 1.5 hours in total – was it easy? I used iMovie on my MAC which made it easy – the hardest part was finding the relevant pictures.

I would love to know what you think of the videos below – I have added some other examples of videos I have done in the past – one of them…

View original post 109 more words

Leave a Reply

